ACS Executive Council

The ACS Executive Council comprises a group of cytometrists that represent the needs of the ACS membership. There are a number of positions on the Executive Council, these include:

President: Sandy Smith

Incoming President: Matthew Linden

Past- President:  N/A

Secretary: Joanna Roberts

Treasurer:  Helen McGuire


Active Forums

Upcoming Events

If you have an upcoming meeting or event please let us know.

Submit Meeting or Event Details

Monday, June 4, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018

User login